Board Member Term Expires Position

Joe Fratangelo

(May 2027) President
Sherry Allard (May 2025) Vice President
Robert Ehmann (May 2025) Secretary / Treasurer
David C. Guerrero (May 2027) Asst. Vice President & Asst. Secretary
Jeff Gobbell (May 2027) Asst. Secretary

Contact Information for the Kleinwood MUD Board of Directors.

Will Yale, Attorney
David Green, Legal Assistant
Coats Rose, P.C.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1000
Houston, Texas 77046
(713) 651-0111